The Board of Elections is scheduled to meet at 10 a.m.

CT today at the Newark Civic Center in Newark, New Jersey.

The board will vote on the 2018 ballot and a list of candidates to run for mayor.

The ballot includes:1.

The Democratic candidate, N.Y. State Assemblyman James O’Brien, who will run as a Democratic candidate.2.

The Republican candidate, Frank D’Amico, who is running as a Republican candidate.3.

The Libertarian candidate, Gary J. Johnson, who has also been endorsed by Gov.

Andrew Cuomo.4.

The Green Party candidate, Jill Stein, who wants to seek the presidency in 2020.5.

The Independent candidate, Robert Johnson, a Democrat.6.

The independent candidate, Ralph Becker, who ran as an independent candidate for mayor in the 1990s and 2000s.7.

The former New York City mayor, Michael Bloomberg, who was the first Republican mayor of New York in more than two decades.8.

The City Councilwoman, Christine Quinn, who represents parts of Queens and Brooklyn.9.

The Newark mayor, Ras Baraka, who also has endorsed the Democratic candidates.10.

The mayor of the state of New Jersey, Andrew Cuomo, who endorsed the candidates.11.

The governor of New Mexico, Susana Martinez, who supports the Democrats.12.

The mayors of Florida, Ken Salazar and Carlos Gimenez, both Democrats.13.

The governors of Michigan, John Engler and Bill Schuette, both Republicans.14.

The cities of Milwaukee, Milwaukee, and Waukesha, Wisconsin, which have both Republican and Democratic mayors.15.

The state’s attorney general, Bill Schuhmann, who supported the Democratic candidate for governor, Kim Guadagno.16.

The president of the New York Police Benevolent Association, Daniel L. Ryan.17.

The chairman of the State Senate Republican Caucus, Joe Lhota, who backed the Democratic mayoral candidate, Joe Guadasco.18.

The lieutenant governor of the Commonwealth of New Hampshire, James M. Condit.19.

The secretary of the Department of Health and Human Services, Jennifer M. Purdy.20.

The United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees, Jan Kubis, who had previously backed Democratic mayoral candidates.